Is it all just a big coincidence?

20130810-223259.jpg

Is life full of coincidences? Often I find a piece of information, some guide or source of inspiration at exactly the right moment.

I may even have encountered the thought before previously, but I am only struck by its importance afterwards. That’s when I realise that when I’m ready to use the information required, I need not look far. It’s as though the universe is looking out for each and every one of us, equipping us with tiny titbits to add to our toolbox for ‘life’.

So, today: Have a think about what the universe has already equipped you with and be grateful for the divine abundance that surrounds us.

Leave a Reply

